Banking

Bankwest Merredin

Contact Name: Vicki Hancock
Phone: 13 17 19
Mobile: 0428 920 607
Email: vicki.hancock@bankwest.com.au
Address: PO Box 63 Merredin 6415 WA
Website: www.bankwest.com.au

Bankwest Moora

Contact Name: Millie Milligan
Address:  17 Dandaragan St, Moora WA 6510
Email: millie.milligan@bankwest.com.au

Bankwest Narembeen

Contact Name: Dianne Pollard
Phone: (08) 9064 6000
Mobile: 0457 531 748
Email: dianne.pollard@bankwest.com.au
Address: PO Box 101 Narembeen 6369 WA
Website: www.bankwest.com.au

Bendigo Community Bank – Bindoon

Contact Name: Andrew Cooke
Phone: (08) 9576 0333
Email:  andrew.cooke@bendigoadelaide.com.au
Address: 1/13 Binda Place Bindoon, W.A. 6502

Commonwealth Bank – Merredin Branch

Contact Name: Nick Emin
Address: 26 Bates Street, Merredin, W.A. 6415
Phone: 08 6229 0550
Email: nickalos.emin@cba.com.au
Website: www.commbank.com.au

 

We secure and enhance the financial well-being of the people, businesses and community of the Merredin town.

Goomalling and Districts Community Bank – Branch of Bendigo Bank

Contact Name: Jenni Barlow
Address: 35 Railway Tce, Goomalling, W.A. 6460
Phone: 08 9629 1999
Fax: 08 9629 1988
Email: jenni.barlow@bendigoadelaide.com.au

 

Goomalling & Districts Community Bank® Branch of Bendigo Bank provides financial product and services, all of those that you expect to get from a bank. When you become a customer of Bendigo Bank you’re not only getting a great deal you are also making a difference to your local community as we share our profits with the Goomalling community. Visit the friendly team at 35 Railway Terrace, Goomalling, phone 9629 1999 or www.bendigobank.com.au/goomalling

Mukinbudin Community Bank – Branch of Bendigo Bank

Contact Name: Tara Chambers
Address: 29 Shadbolt Street, Mukinbudin, W.A. 6479
Phone: 08 90 471 377
Email: mukinbudinmailbox@bendigobank.com.au
Website: http://www.bendigobank.com.au/

Contact Name: Joanne Di Fulvio
Phone: 08 9063 3300
Address: 27 Walton St Corrigin, WA 6375 
Email: joanne.di.fulvio@nab.com.au or david.mortimore@nab.com.au

Contact Name: Natalie Purdy
Phone: (08) 9041 6400
Mobile: 0408 205 357
Email: merredin@rabobank.com
Address: PO Box 474 Merredin 6415 WA
Website: www.rabobank.com.au

Westpac

Contact Name: Kerry Kretchmar
Phone: (08) 9081 3777
Email: kkretschmer@westpac.com.au
Address: PO Box 222 Merredin 6415 WA