Local Government, Agencies & Local Representatives

Hon. Darren West MLC
Hon. Darren West MLC

Contact Name: Hon. Darren West MLC
Address: P.O Box 578, Geraldton, W.A. 6531
Email: Darren.west.mp@mp.wa.gov.au
Phone: 08 99 641 001

Hon. Martin Aldridge MLC
hon martin aldridge MLC

Contact Name: Jo-Anne Mobbs
Phone: 08 9324 3155
Address: Level 1, Sterling House, 8 Parliament Place, West Perth, W.A. 6005
Email: jo-anne.mobbs@mp.wa.gov.au

Hon. Mia Davies MLA
mia davies

Contact Name: Mia Davies MLA Kath Brown
Phone: (08) 9041 1702
Mobile: 0412 656 005
Email: mia.davies@mp.wa.gov.au
Address: Old Town Hall Mitchell St Merredin 6415 WA

RDA Wheatbelt

Contact Name: Juliet Grist
Phone: (08) 9625 1504
Mobile: 0428 372 178
Email: admin@rdawheatbelt.com.
Address: 3 Constable Street Gingin 6503 WA
Website: www.rdawheatbelt.com.au

Shane Love MLA
Shane Love MLA

Contact Name: Shane Love
Phone: 08 9927 2333
Address: 29 Moreton Terrace, Dongara, W.A. 6525

Shire of Bruce Rock

Contact Name: Catherine Dunn
Phone: (08) 9061 1377
Email: dceo@brucerock.wa.gov.au
Address: 54 Johnson Street Bruce Rock 6418 WA
Website: www.brucerock.wa.gov.au

Shire of Dowerin

Contact Name: Andrea Selvey
Phone: (08) 96 311 202
Email: dowshire@dowerin.wa.gov.au
Address: P.O Box 111 Dowerin 6461
Website: www.dowerin.wa.gov.au

Shire of Kellerberrin
Shire of Kellerberrin

Contact Name: Raymond Griffiths
Phone: (08) 9045 4006
Email: ceo@kellerberrin.wa.gov.au
Address: PO Box 145 Kellerberrin 6410 WA

Shire of Mount Marshall
Shire of Mount Marshall

Contact Name: Loren Northover
Address: 81 Monger Street, Bencubbin, W.A. 6477
Phone: 08 9685 1202
Email: edo@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

The Shire of Mt Marshall is located deep in the heart of Australia’s Golden Outback, an easy three hours’ drive northeast of Perth in WA’s Wheatbelt region. Its rich agricultural lands, nurtured generation after generation, have crafted the region’s proud pioneering legacy and laid strong foundations for the future. In a historic tribute to the region’s first settlers and once-thriving sandalwood industry the Shire of Mt Marshall was officially named The Sandalwood Shire in February 2007.

The two major towns Bencubbin, and nearby Beacon, are active, safe and vibrant communities with excellent sporting facilities and a remarkable community spirit. Home to some 500 local residents, families living in the Shire of Mt Marshall enjoy a relaxed, country lifestyle that encourages everyone to get involved.

Shire of Narembeen

Contact Name: Chris Jackson
Phone: (08) 9064 7308
Email: ceo@narembeen.wa.gov.au
Address: 1 Longhurst St Narembeen 6369 WA
Website: www.narembeen.wa.gov.au